Gucci Mane – Evil Genius (Tracklist)

Gucci first announced the Evil Genius album last year, in December. Ever since, he has been working hard on the project. He recently unveiled the music video for the lead single ‘Wake Up In The Sky’ feat. Kodak Black and Bruno Mars.

After announcing that the album will be released on Dec 7th, Gucci Mane has gone ahead to share the tracklist for the project.

1. Off The Boat

2. By Myself

3. Bipolar (feat. Quavo)

4. Cold Shoulder (feat. NBA YoungBoy)

5. Not Goin (feat. Kevin Gates)

6. On God

7. Outta Proportion

8. Just Like It (feat. 21 Savage)

9. Wake Up In The Sky (feat. Bruno Mars & Kodak Black)

10. Solitaire (feat. Glacier Boyz)

11. Lord

12. This The Night

13. Mad Russian (feat. Lil Skies)

14. Money Callin

15. Hard Feelings

16. Dead Broke

17. Lost Y’all Mind (feat. Quavo)

ALSO READ  Kelly Rowland Confirms New 2019 Album & Speaks On Solange's "Genius"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *